Bhav Dhillon

Bhav Dhillon

Managing Director

bhav.dhillon@cemix.co.nz

Richard Raphael

Richard Raphael

Logistics and Purchasing

richard.raphael@cemix.co.nz

Anthony Rodrigues

Anthony Rodrigues

Accounts

anthony.rodrigues@cemix.co.nz

Michael Lynch

Michael Lynch

National Sales Manager

michael.lynch@cemix.co.nz

Richard De Jong

Richard De Jong

Territory Manager – North Island

richard.dejong@cemix.co.nz

Gerald Harpur

Gerald Harpur

Territory Manager

gerald.harpur@cemix.co.nz

Daniel Quilatan

Daniel Quilatan

Territory Manager

daniel.quilatan@cemix.co.nz