Cemix Products Ltd logo

Our Team

Bhav Dhillon

Managing Director

bhav.dhillon@cemix.co.nz

Lydie Whitehead

National Sales & Marketing Manager

lydie.whitehead@cemix.co.nz

Abdul Zamin

Operations Manager

abdul@cemix.co.nz

Reshmi Kumar

Company Accountant

reshmi@cemix.co.nz

Richard Raphael

Logistics & Purchasing Manager

richard.raphael@cemix.co.nz

Richard de Jong

National Accounts Manager

richard.dejong@cemix.co.nz

Neil Biddlecombe

National Training Manager

neil.biddlecombe@cemix.co.nz